Introducing... Ana Bondu

Published on November 10 2013

Introducing... Ana Bondu

"Better known on the web under the name of Scrap'Ann o n'yhm (meaning Scrap-anonymous), I am the mother of three great kids and the wife of a great husband who have been bearing my passion since 2007. I caught the "scrapbooker fever" after the birth of my 3rd child and since then I have not been able to heal!
Three years ago, we moved to Southern France and I started a new life as a professional scrapper, giving workshops everywhere in France. I have been working with Histoires de Pages since 2009. What I like is splodging, working with colors, textures and material. I do not define myself being a mixed-media person as I practice scrapbooking with personal photos, but I use its techniques. Finally, I think what I like most about scrapbooking is creating my own backgrounds, photos and embellishments becoming an excuse to use them."

Introducing... Ana Bondu
Introducing... Ana Bondu
Introducing... Ana Bondu

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
O
goog post thanks
Reply
I
Très belles pages, la dernière est particulièrement inspirante !
Reply