Introducing... Carole Maurin

Published on November 9 2013

Introducing... Carole Maurin

Meet our Creative Editor, Carole Maurin. Here is what Carole tells us about herself: “Better known under the name of Alolette, I have been an addicted scrapbooker for 9 years already and joined HIstoires de Pages Design Team in 2008! I also teach physics in middle-school. I am currently on the Design Team of Zva Creative and La Boitascrap. I have also been part of many other French and international Design Teams such as Jillibean Soup, Pencillines, Toga, 4heures37, ScrapButtons, A Million Memories, Imaginarium Design, Citrus Twist... My style is eclectic, from graphic to Shabby! I like to try any technique.”

Here are a few layouts from Carole’s blog:

Introducing... Carole Maurin
Introducing... Carole Maurin
Introducing... Carole Maurin

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
Très très beau et tellement inspirant (et plus encore pour une maman de 3 petits gars !).
Reply