Introducing... Elodie Touzet

Published on November 16 2013

Introducing... Elodie Touzet

Better known in the scrapboking world under the name of iggydodie, I have been leaving in Toulouse (South-West part of France) for the last 23 years. I have been sharing my life with Cedric for almost 19 years and together we " raise " a little hairy 10 years old dog named Stitch. Globetrotter at heart and passionately fond of traveling, I am hooked on photography of all kinds (with my iphone via instagram, with my collection of polaroid and instax, and of course with a more traditional camera) .
I've always been very good with my hands (modelling, crafts, cross-stitch embroidery...), which naturally led me to scrapbooking in 2003. That consuming passion has even become my full-time job since 2007. I have been in the DT of Histoires de Pages since 2008. My style is a mixture of splodging and background page techniques but always in an ornate and sweet style... Shabby grunge?

Introducing... Elodie Touzet
Introducing... Elodie Touzet
Introducing... Elodie Touzet

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
Beautiful projects !
Reply