Introducing... Loredana Bucaria

Published on November 10 2013

Introducing... Loredana Bucaria

"I started scrapbooking in 2003 thanks to a friend who had a sister-in-law who loved the States and brought her a lot of scrapbooking supplies from there. That was really fascinating to me! So I started an internet research to understand where I could find supplies and what was this art called scrapbooking! Since that day a crazy love for scrapbooking was born and I'll never leave it: it is a lifestyle, an important part of my life! My style is colorful and clear, full of little details that I love to mix together! I live in the South of Italy with my adorable husband, I love to take care of my home and improve it everyday with something handmade new.

I have the honor to be involved in this amazing new adventure since January 2013! When I received the email, I was very surprised and happy. I didn't believe in what I was reading. My favorite style is a clear and fresh style, a style that gives me the idea of freshness and happiness! So colorful and full of tiny details to tell a story."

Loredana's blog: www.lovescraplife.typepad.com

Introducing... Loredana Bucaria
Introducing... Loredana Bucaria
Introducing... Loredana Bucaria

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
O
Thank's.. very nice post
Reply
O
goog post thanks
Reply
I
I really love the design of your layouts ! Off to check your blog !
Reply
L
thank you so much :) you are so kind<br /> hugs<br /> lory
L
thank you so much :) you are so kind<br /> hugs<br /> lory