Introducing... Marianne Sterchi

Published on November 15 2013

Introducing... Marianne Sterchi

Better known under the pseudonym of 6alamaison because with DH and our four children, we are 6 at home! Scrapbooking came in four years ago. Passionately interested in photography (I have many sources of inspiration) and do-it-yourself enthusiast since ever, this activity appeared obvious when I discovered it!
Since then, scrapbooking has not let me go: mini-albums and layouts galore... less cardmaking or home-deco. Initially attracted by C&S for its sobriety, I evolved into a more Clean Free style, less rigorous, while leaving much room for space. I like to let the project breathe into a Clustering mode with a very light splodging. I have been a member of the DT for the last two years.

Introducing... Marianne Sterchi
Introducing... Marianne Sterchi
Introducing... Marianne Sterchi

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
U
I'm totally in love with your style!
Reply
I
Beautiful layouts !
Reply