Introducing... Nelly Togbé

Published on November 22 2013

Introducing... Nelly Togbé

My name is Nelly, alias Nelloo. I live in the Paris region with my boyfriend and our cat. I discovered scrapbooking about 10 years ago when there was only Canson paper and small punches, and I started learning techniques in Histoires de Pages! I have many passions and occupations: between scrapbooking, knitting, crocheting, traveling, cooking, reading, crafts and a more than full time work, I never have enough with 24 hours! All these occupations are regularly immortalized with a gadget I cannot live without: my smartphone and related applications (!). This allows me to regularly scrap details of our daily lives.
I have been in the DT since 2009, 4 years ago - how time flies! I do not like to limit myself so I often try different styles, but I usually create layouts with bright colors, playing with materials and volumes.

Introducing... Nelly Togbé
Introducing... Nelly Togbé
Introducing... Nelly Togbé

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
U
great works!
Reply